Lil Baby Drops New Video "Heyy" and Shares "It's Only Me" Album Tracklist

Lil Baby prepares for "It’s Only Me" album dropping October 14th.

October 11, 2022 by Vuulm
Heyy Lil Baby

Lil Baby is keeping fans excited with his new single "Heyy" off of his highly anticipated new album "It’s Only Me."

Directed by Ivan Berrios, "Heyy" is a visual showcasing Lil Baby's success and hard-work. Not only is the video full of energy, the track was produced by Harto, Hoops, and King LeeBoy making "Heyy" a catchy and perfect anthem ahead of his third studio album "It's Only Me."

It’s a better life I have. I come from the bottom of the bottom. They didn’t know we important. Tell them I'm their hero.

Lil Baby is notably the most impactful artist we've seen in a while. Aside from fans relating to his music and his persona, Lil Baby is more than just a rapper - he's an influencer to the culture. By making impactful and meaningful contributions to his community, it has earned him an invitation to White House, and he was recently honored with The Quincy Jones Humanitarian Award for his contributions towards social injustice and awareness. "It's Only Me", dropping October 14, features Young Thug, Rylo Rodriguez, Jeremih, EST Gee, Fridayy, Nardo Wick, and Pooh Shiesty. Pre order today."It's Only Me" Lil Baby Album Cover


1. Real Spill

2. Stand on It

3. Pop Out feat. Nardo Wick

4. Heyy

5. California Breeze

6. Perfect Timing

7. Never Hating feat. Young Thug

8. Forever feat. Fridayy

9. Not Finished

10. In a Minute

11. Waterfall Flow

12. Everything

13. From Now on feat. Future

14. Double Down

15. Cost to be Alive Feat Rylo Rodriguez

16. Top Priority

17. Danger

18. Stop Playin feat. Jeremih

19. FR

20. Back and Forth EST Gee

21. Shiest Talk feat. Pooh Shiesty

22. No fly Zone

23. Russian Roulette

  • © 2024 Vuulm Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved.