Yung Bino

Verified artist


Yung Bino is an American rapper who was born and raised in Atlanta, GA. He is mostly known for his songs such as No Cap, Trap, I’m Gucci and Leave Me Alone. On February 15, 2018, Bino released his first mixtape. Believe In Me which had features from YBN member, YBN Almighty Jay and rapper Jamie Ray. In September 2018, Yung Bino signed a deal with Rich The Kid’s Rich Forever Music imprint along with artists such as Jay Critch and Famous Dex. In October 2018, he released his 19 Reasons EP which had a feature from fellow Rich Forever artist Jay Critch. In 2019, Yung Bino released the No Cap remix with a feature from the Rich Forever CEO, Rich The Kid. Shortly after he released a new sing-along with a new music video to the song Trap which was released on May 2, 2019. Bino has also appeared on several compilations such as 19RichMinds, Vol. 1-3, and the upcoming Rich Forever Music compilation, Rich Forever 4, which is scheduled to release on August 2, 2019. In 2020, he released an independent mixtape Believe In Me 2 w/ features from Jay Critch, Toosii, Asian Doll, Blocboy JB, Yung Mal, & Sg Tip. In 2021 & the beginning of 2022, he also released 3 singles w/ Asian Doll, Action Pack AP & a song on the 1999 album with features like Xanman also, seems like Yung Bino hasn’t let up yet !!!